Help Add Us on Twitter Subscribe to RSS Feed Contact Us Advertise With Us Home Add us on Facebook
MUSICIANS & BANDS OFFICIAL TWITTER ACCOUNTS

Are you looking for a list of the actual official twitter pages for your favorite band or musician? Here is a list of all the official twitter pages we could find for popular music artists & Music Producers.

Musicians/Bands Official Twitter Pages:

Pop Musicians Official Twitter Pages:

Where would I find the official twitter page for Taylor Swift?
Taylor Swift: www.twitter.com/TaylorSwift13

What is Katy Perry's real twitter page url?
Katy Perry: www.twitter.com/katyperry

What is Miley Cyrus's real twitter page url?
Miley Cyrus: www.twitter.com/MileyCyrus

What is the official twitter page for Lady Gaga?
Lady Gaga: www.twitter.com/ladygaga

What is Beyonce's real twitter page url?
Beyonce: www.twitter.com/Beyonce

Where would I find the official twitter page for Cody Simpson?
Cody Simpson: www.twitter.com/CodySimpson

What is the url to the official twitter of Justin Bieber?
Justin Bieber: www.twitter.com/justinbieber

What is the official twitter page for Carly Rae Jepsen?
Carly Rae Jepsen: www.twitter.com/carlyraejepsen

Where would I find the official twitter page for Harry Styles?
Harry Styles: www.twitter.com/Harry_Styles

Where would I find the official twitter page for Niall Horan?
Niall Horan: www.twitter.com/NiallOfficial

Where would I find the official twitter page for Liam Payne?
Liam Payne: www.twitter.com/Real_Liam_Payne

What is the url to the official twitter of Zayn Malik?
Zayn Malik: www.twitter.com/zaynmalik

Where would I find the official twitter page for One Direction?
One Direction: www.twitter.com/onedirection

Where would I find the official twitter page for Bruno Mars?
Bruno Mars: www.twitter.com/BrunoMars

Where would I find the official twitter page for Rihanna?
Rihanna: www.twitter.com/rihanna

Where would I find the official twitter page for Christina Aguilera?
Christina Aguilera: www.twitter.com/xtina

Where would I find the official twitter page for Avril Lavigne?
Avril Lavigne: www.twitter.com/AvrilLavigne

Where would I find the official twitter page for Maroon 5?
Maroon 5: www.twitter.com/maroon5

Where would I find the official twitter page for Louis Tomlinson?
Louis Tomlinson: www.twitter.com/Louis_Tomlinson

Does Britney Spears have a real twitter page?
Britney Spears: www.twitter.com/britneyspears

Where is Mariah Carey's twitter account?
Mariah Carey: www.twitter.com/mariahcarey

Where is Weird Al Yankovic's twitter account?
Weird Al Yankovic: www.twitter.com/alyankovic

Where can I get the twitter URL for Jesse McCartney?
Jesse McCartney: www.twitter.com/JesseMcCartney

Where can I get the twitter URL for Sarah Bareilles?
Sarah Bareilles: www.twitter.com/sarabareilles

Where is Donnie Wahlberg's twitter account?
Donnie Wahlberg: www.twitter.com/donniewahlberg

Where is Jessica Simpson's twitter account?
Jessica Simpson: www.twitter.com/JessicaSimpson

Does Ashlee Simpson have a real twitter page?
Ashlee Simpson: www.twitter.com/ashleesimpson

Where is Mandy Moore's twitter account?
Mandy Moore: www.twitter.com/TheMandyMoore

Where can I get the twitter URL for Josh Groban?
Josh Groban: www.twitter.com/joshgroban

Where can I get the twitter URL for Joey McIntyre?
Joey McIntyre: www.twitter.com/joeymcintyre

Does Ricky Martin have a real twitter page?
Ricky Martin: www.twitter.com/ricky_martin

Where can I find the twitter account for Fergie?
Fergie: www.twitter.com/fergieOfficial

What is the twitter URL of Neil Diamond?
Neil Diamond: www.twitter.com/neildiamond

Where can I get the twitter URL for Paula Abdul?
Paula Abdul: www.twitter.com/PaulaAbdul

Does Colbie Caillat have a real twitter page?
Colbie Caillat: www.twitter.com/ColbieCaillat

Does Ryan Cabrera have a real twitter page?
Ryan Cabrera: www.twitter.com/RyanCabrera

Where can I find Natasha Bedingfield's twitter account?
Natasha Bedingfield: www.twitter.com/natashabdnfield

What is the url for Ashley Parker Angel's official twitter profile?
Ashley Parker Angel: www.twitter.com/ParkerAngel

Where can I find the twitter account for Enrique Iglesias?
Enrique Iglesias: www.twitter.com/Enrique305

Where can I get the twitter URL for Nicole Scherzinger?
Nicole Scherzinger: www.twitter.com/NicoleScherzy

Where can I find the twitter account for Kylie Minogue?
Kylie Minogue: www.twitter.com/KylieMinogue

Where is Shakira's twitter account?
Shakira: www.twitter.com/ShAkiRA

Does Robbie Williams have a real twitter page?
Robbie Williams: www.twitter.com/RobbieWilliams

What is the url to the official twitter of the Jonas Brothers?
Jonas Brothers: www.twitter.com/Jonasbrothers

Where is the Michelle Branch twitter account?
Michelle Branch: www.twitter.com/michellebranch

Where is Mak Hoppus's twitter account?
Mark Hoppus (Blink 182): www.twitter.com/markhoppus

What is the url to the official twitter of Victoria Beckham?
Victoria Beckham: www.twitter.com/victoriabeckham


Folk / Surfer / Soft Rock Musicians Official Twitter Pages:

What is the twitter account url for Jason Mraz?
Jason Mraz: www.twitter.com/jason_mraz

What is the twitter account url for Ed Sheeran?
Ed Sheeran: www.twitter.com/edsheeran

Where is Cold Play's twitter account?
Cold Play: www.twitter.com/coldplay

What is the official twitter page url for John Mayer?
John Mayer: www.twitter.com/JohnMayer

Where can I find the twitter account for Rob Thomas?
Rob Thomas: www.twitter.com/thisisrobthomas

What is the twitter account url for Seal?
Seal: www.twitter.com/seal

Where can I get the twitter URL for Counting Crows?
Counting Crows: www.twitter.com/countingcrows

Where is Joshua Radin's twitter account?
Joshua Radin: www.twitter.com/Joshuaradin

 

Rock/Alternative/Metal Musicians Official Twitter Pages:

Does Dave Matthews Band have a twitter account?
Dave Matthews Band: www.twitter.com/DaveJMatthews

Where can I get the twitter URL for LMFAO?
LMFAO: www.twitter.com/LMFAO

Where is Trent Reznor's twitter account?
Trent Reznor: www.twitter.com/trent_reznor

Where is Gene Simmon's twitter account?
Gene Simmons: www.twitter.com/genesimmons

Where is Ben Fold's twitter account?
Ben Folds: www.twitter.com/BenFolds

Where can I get the twitter URL for REM?
REM: www.twitter.com/remhq

Where can I get the twitter URL for Jimmy Eat World?
Jimmy Eat World: www.twitter.com/jimmyeatworld

Where is Pearl Jam's twitter account?
Pearl Jam: www.twitter.com/PearlJam

What is the twitter account url for Chris Cornell?
Chris Cornell: www.twitter.com/chriscornell

Where is the official twitter page for Imogen Heap?
Imogen Heap: www.twitter.com/imogenheap

What is Sebastian Bach's real twitter page url?
Sebastian Bach: www.twitter.com/sebastianbach

Does Hayley Williams have a real twitter page?
Hayley Williams: www.twitter.com/yelyahwilliams
(Singer from Paramore)

What is the official twitter page for Dave Navarro?
Dave Navarro: www.twitter.com/DaveNavarro

Does Travis Barker have a twitter account?
Travis Barker: www.twitter.com/trvsbrkr

Where can I find the twitter account for Damon Albarn?
Damon Albarn: www.twitter.com/DamonAlbarn

Where is Colin Meloy's twitter account?
Colin Meloy: www.twitter.com/colinmeloy
(Singer for The Decemberists)

Does Slash have a twitter account?
Slash: www.twitter.com/Slash

Where is Ben Kweller's twitter account?
Ben Kweller: www.twitter.com/benkweller

What is the url for Pete Yorn's official twitter profile?
Pete Yorn: www.twitter.com/peteyorn

Where is Yoko Ono's twitter account?
Yoko Ono: www.twitter.com/yokoono

Does Fred Durst have a real twitter page?
Fred Durst: www.twitter.com/freddurst

Where is the official twitter page for Ryan Ross?
Ryan Ross: www.twitter.com/thisisryanross
(From Panic at the Disco)

Does Lenny Kravitz have a real twitter page?
Lenny Kravitz: www.twitter.com/LennyKravitz

Where is Paramore's twitter account?
Paramore: www.twitter.com/PARAMORE

What is the twitter account url for Ozzy Osbourne?
Ozzy Osbourne: www.twitter.com/OFFICIALOZZY

What is the twitter account url for The Killers?
The Killers: www.twitter.com/thekillers

Does Rob Zombie have a twitter account?
Rob Zombie: www.twitter.com/RWZombie

Does Fall Out Boy have a twitter account?
Fall Out Boy: www.twitter.com/falloutboy

Where is the official twitter page for Pete Wentz?
Pete Wentz: www.twitter.com/petewentz
(From Fall Out Boy)

Where can I find Joe Trohman's twitter account?
Joe Trohman: www.twitter.com/trohman
(Guitarist for Fall Out Boy)

Does Benji Madden have a twitter account?
Benji Madden: www.twitter.com/benjaminmadden
(From Good Charlotte)

What is the twitter account url for Joel Madden?
Joel Madden: www.twitter.com/joelmadden
(From Good Charlotte)

Where is Avenged Sevenfold's twitter account?
Avenged Sevenfold: www.twitter.com/TheOfficialA7X

Does Scott Weiland have a twitter account?
Scott Weiland: www.twitter.com/ScottWeilandSTP

What is Marilyn Manson's official twitter page?
Marilyn Manson: www.twitter.com/Marilynmanson

What is the twitter URL for Evanescence?
Evanescence: www.twitter.com/evanescence

What is the twitter for Amy Lee?
Amy Lee: www.twitter.com/AmyLeeEV
(Singer for Evanescence)

Where is Josh Ramsays's twitter account?
Josh Ramsay from Marianas Trench: www.twitter.com/joshramsay

Where is Marianas Trench's twitter account?
Marianas Trench: www.twitter.com/mtrench

Does Shinedown have a twitter account?
Shinedown: www.twitter.com/Shinedown

 

Chick Folk/Alternative Musicians Twitter Accounts:

Where can I find the official twitter page for Pink?
Pink: www.twitter.com/Pink

Where is Lily Allen's twitter account?
Lily Allen: www.twitter.com/lilyallen

Where can I find the official twitter page for Adele?
Adele: www.twitter.com/OfficialAdele

Where can I find the official twitter page for Bjork?
Bjork: www.twitter.com/bjork

Where is the twitter account for Ingrid Michaelson?
Ingrid Michaelson: www.twitter.com/ingridmusic

Where can I find the official twitter page for Tori Amos?
Tori Amos: www.twitter.com/therealtoriamos

Where is the twitter account for Jenny Lewis?
Jenny Lewis: www.twitter.com/jennylewis

Where is the real twitter page for Kate Voegele?
Kate Voegele: www.twitter.com/katevoegele

Where is the real twitter page for Amy Winehouse?
Amy Winehouse: www.twitter.com/amywinehouse

Where is The Veronicas twitter account?
The Veronicas: www.twitter.com/theveronicas

Where is the real twitter page for Annie Lennox?
Annie Lennox: www.twitter.com/annieLennox

 

R&B/Hip-Hop/Rap Musicians Official Twitter Pages:

Does Kanye West have an official twitter page?
Kanye West: www.twitter.com/kanyewest

Does Ne-yo have an official twitter page?
Ne-yo: www.twitter.com/NeYoCompound

Where can I find Justin Timberlake's twitter account?
Justin Timberlake: www.twitter.com/jtimberlake

Where can I find the twitter account of Pharrell?
Pharrell: www.twitter.com/Pharrell

Where can I find the twitter account of Usher?
Usher: www.twitter.com/Usher

Where would I find the official twitter page for Nicki Minaj?
Nicki Minaj: www.twitter.com/NICKIMINAJ

Does Drake have an official twitter page?
Drake: www.twitter.com/Drake

Where can I find the twitter account of Wiz Khalifa?
Wiz Khalifa: www.twitter.com/wizkhalifa

Where can I find the twitter account of Jay-Z?
Jay-Z: www.twitter.com/s_c_

Does Eminem have an official twitter page?
Eminem: www.twitter.com/Eminem

Where can I find Pit Bull's twitter page?
Pit Bull: www.twitter.com/pitbull

Does Sean Puffy Combs have an official twitter page?
Sean Puffy Combs / P. Diddy: www.twitter.com/iamdiddy

Where can I find the twitter account of Chris Brown?
Chris Brown: www.twitter.com/mechanicaldummy

Does Lil Waynehave an official twitter page?
Lil Wayne: www.twitter.com/LilTunechi

Where can I find the twitter account of Jennifer Lopez?
J Lo: www.twitter.com/JLo

Where can I find 50 Cent's twitter page?
50 Cent: www.twitter.com/50cent

Where can I find Robin Thicke's twitter page?
Robin Thicke: www.twitter.com/ROBINTHICKE

Does R. Kelly have an official twitter page?
R. Kelly: www.twitter.com/rkelly

Does Soulja Boy have a real twitter page?
Soulja Boy: www.twitter.com/souljaboy

What is Jordin Spark's official twitter page url?
Jordin Sparks: www.twitter.com/JordinSparks

Where can I find Ciara's twitter page?
Ciara: www.twitter.com/PrincesssuperC

Does Mary J. Blige have a real twitter page?
Mary J. Blige: www.twitter.com/maryjblige

Where can I get the twitter URL for Beastie Boys?
Beastie Boys: www.twitter.com/beastieboys

Where is Will.i.am's official twitter page?
Will.i.am:
www.twitter.com/iamwill
(From Black Eyed Peas)

Where can I find the twitter account for Ludacris?
Ludacris: www.twitter.com/Ludacris

Where can I find Kelly Rowland's twitter page?
Kelly Rowland: www.twitter.com/KELLYROWLAND

What is Snoop Dogg's official twitter page url?
Snoop Dogg: www.twitter.com/snoopdogg

What is the official twitter page for Janet Jackson?
Janet Jackson: www.twitter.com/janetjackson

What is the url address to Alicia Key's twitter account?
Alicia Keys: www.twitter.com/aliciakeys

What is the official twitter page for Wyclef Jean?
Wyclef Jean: www.twitter.com/wyclef

Where is MC Hammer's twitter account?
MC Hammer: www.twitter.com/MCHammer

Where can I find the twitter account of Solange?
Solange: www.twitter.com/solangeknowles

What is the official twitter page for Erykah Badu?
Erykah Badu: www.twitter.com/fatbellybella

What is the twitter account for Nelly Furtado?
Nelly Furtado: www.twitter.com/nellykfurtado

Does LL Cool J have an official twitter page?
LL Cool J: www.twitter.com/llcoolj

Where is Ice T's twitter account?
Ice T: www.twitter.com/finallevel

Does Akon have an official twitter page?
Akon: www.twitter.com/Akon

Where is the official twitter for Bow-Wow?
Bow-wow: www.twitter.com/Bowwow614

Where can I find Nelly's twitter page?
Nelly: www.twitter.com/NellyFurtadO

Where can I find the twitter account of Tyrese?
Tyrese: www.twitter.com/Tyrese

Where can I find Black Eyed Peas twitter page?
Black Eyed Peas: www.twitter.com/Bep

Where can I find John Legend's twitter page?
John Legend: www.twitter.com/johnLegend

Where can I find the twitter account of Alexandra Burke?
Alexandra Burke: www.twitter.com/alexandramusic

What is the official twitter page for Aubrey Oday?
Aubrey Oday: www.twitter.com/aUBREYodAY

Where can I get the twitter URL for Xzibit?
Xzibit: www.twitter.com/xzibit

Where can I get the twitter URL for Kerry Hilson?
Kerry Hilson: www.twitter.com/KeriHilson

Where can I find Trey Songz twitter page?
Trey Songz: www.twitter.com/TreySongz

Where can I find Jessie J twitter page?
Jessie J: www.twitter.com/JessieJ

Where can I find Daddy Yankee's twitter page?
Daddy Yankee: www.twitter.com/daddy_yankee

 

Country Musicians Official Twitter Pages:

Does Gavin De Graw have a real twitter page?
Gavin De Graw: www.twitter.com/GavinDeGraw

Where can I find the twitter account for Leann Rimes?
Leann Rimes: www.twitter.com/leannrimes

Does Dixie Chicks have a real twitter page?
Dixie Chicks: www.twitter.com/dixiechicks

Where is Kellie Pickler's twitter account?
Kellie Pickler: www.twitter.com/kelliepickler

Does Willie Nelson have a real twitter page?
Willie Nelson: www.twitter.com/willienelson

Where can I find the twitter account for Reba McEntire?
Reba McEntire: www.twitter.com/reba

What is the official twitter page for Billy Ray Cyrus?
Billy Ray Cyrus: www.twitter.com/billyraycyrus

Where can I find the twitter account of Miranda Lambert?
Miranda Lambert: www.twitter.com/MirandaLambert

Where can I find the twitter account of Faith Hill?
Faith Hill: www.twitter.com/FAITHHILL

Does Trisha Yearwood have a real twitter page?
Trisha Yearwood: www.twitter.com/TYcom

What is the official twitter page for Keith Urban?
Keith Urban: www.twitter.com/keithurban

What is the official twitter page for Julianne Hough?
Julianne Hough: www.twitter.com/JULIANNEHOUGH

Where can I find the twitter account of Jake Owen?
Jake Owen: www.twitter.com/jakeowen

 

Funk/Trance/Techno/Beatboxers/Experimentals/DJ Official Twitter Pages:

What is the official twitter page for Moby?
Moby: www.twitter.com/thelittleidiot

Does Paul Oakenfold have an official twitter page?
Paul Oakenfold: www.twitter.com/pauloakenfold

Where can I find the twitter account of Blake Lewis?
Blake Lewis: www.twitter.com/blakeLewis

Where would I find the official twitter page for BT?
BT: www.twitter.com/bt

Where is Samantha Ronson's twitter account?
Samantha Ronson: www.twitter.com/Samantharonson

 

Reggae Musicians Official Twitter Pages:

What is the twitter account for Sean Kingston?
Sean Kingston: www.twitter.com/SEANKINGSTON

 

Music Producers / Music Industry Professionals Official Twitter Pages:

What is the twitter account for Russell Simmons?
Russell Simmons: www.twitter.com/UnCLERush

Where can I find Quincy Jones twitter account url?
Quincy Jones: www.twitter.com/quincydjones

What is the official twitter page for Richard Branson?
Richard Branson: www.twitter.com/richardbranson
(Founder of Virgin Records)

 

To find more official twitter accounts for other celebrities, click the categories below.

Actors/Producers : : Disney/Nick Stars : : Sports Stars : : Reality TV Stars
Musicians : : AI Stars : : Comics : : Fashion Industry : : Politicians