FACEBOOKCOVERS
TWITTERBACKGROUND
WALLPAPERS
FACEBOOKSTATUSES
HELP
NEXTUPDATE
MobileMenu
MOVIE & TV STARS OFFICIAL TWITTER ACCOUNTS

Are you looking for a list of the actual twitter account pages for your favorite TV and movie stars? Here is a list of all the official twitter accounts we could find for famous Actors & Actresses and other TV personalities.We also included a list of famous TV personalities, TV Chefs, movie producers & Directors and their official twitter pages.

Movie Stars, Actors & Actresses Official Twitter Accounts:

Does Aaron Paul have an official twitter account page?

Aaron Paul: www.twitter.com/aaronpaul_8

Does Sofia Vergara have an official twitter account page?

Sofia Vergara: www.twitter.com/SofiaVergara

Does John Stamos have an official twitter account page?

John Stamos: www.twitter.com/JohnStamos

Does Lena Dunham have an official twitter account page?

Lena Dunham: www.twitter.com/LenaDunham

Does Anna Kendrick have an official twitter account page?

Anna Kendrick: www.twitter.com/AnnaKendrick47

Does Tom Hanks have an official twitter account page?

Tom Hanks: www.twitter.com/tomhanks

Does Jada Pinkett Smith have an official twitter account page?

Jada Pinkett Smith: www.twitter.com/jadapsmith

Where is Steve Carell's real Twitter page?

Steve Carell: www.twitter.com/SteveCarell

Where is Ashton Kutcher's real Twitter page?

Ashton Kutcher: www.twitter.com/aplusk

Where can I get the url for Demi Moore's Twitter page?

Demi Moore: www.twitter.com/justdemi

Where is Jim Carrey's real Twitter page?

Jim Carrey: www.twitter.com/JimCarrey

Where can I get the url for Pee Wee Herman's Twitter page?

Pee Wee Herman: www.twitter.com/PEEWEEHERMAN

Where do I find the official twitter account for Kristen Bell?

Kristen Bell: www.twitter.com/IMKristenBell

Where is Leonardo DiCaprio's real Twitter page?

Leonardo DiCaprio: www.twitter.com/LeoDiCaprio

What is the URL for Dax Shepard's official twitter account Page?

Dax Shepard: www.twitter.com/daxshepard1

What is the URL for Jennifer Love Hewitt's official twitter account Page?

Jennifer Love Hewitt: www.twitter.com/TheReal_Jlh

Where is Cameron Diaz real Twitter page?

Cameron Diaz: www.twitter.com/CameronDiaz

What is Olivia Munn's Twitter URL?

Olivia Munn: www.twitter.com/oliviamunn

Where is Channing Tatum's Official Twitter Account page?

Channing Tatum: www.twitter.com/channingtatum

Where would I find the official twitter account for William Shatner?

William Shatner: www.twitter.com/WilliamShatner

Where can I find the Twitter for Eliza Dushku?

Eliza Dushku: www.twitter.com/ElizaDushku

Where would I find the Official Twitter Account for Jason Mewes?

Jason Mewes: www.twitter.com/JayMewes
(Jay of Jay & Silent Bob from Clerks, Mall Rats, Chasing Amy, Dogma)

Where is Pamela Anderson's Official Twitter Account page?

Pamela Anderson: www.twitter.com/Pameladanderson

Where do I find the Official Twitter Account page for Denise Richards?

Denise Richards: www.twitter.com/DENISE_RICHARDs

Where is the Official Twitter Account for Elizabeth Banks?

Elizabeth Banks: www.twitter.com/ElizabethBanks

Where would I find the Official Twitter Account for Eva Longoria?

Eva Longoria: www.twitter.com/EvaLongoria

Where is The Rock's Official Twitter Account page?

Dwayne Johnson (The Rock): www.twitter.com/TheRock

Where do I find the Official Twitter Account page for Jessica Alba?

Jessica Alba: www.twitter.com/jessicaalba

Where is the Official Twitter Account for Neil Patrick Harris?

Neil Patrick Harris: www.twitter.com/ActuallyNPH

What is the Twitter for Zachary Quinto?

Zachary Quinto: www./twitter.com/ZacharyQuinto

What is the url for David Caruso's Twitter page?

David Caruso: www.twitter.com/DavidCaruso1

Does Frankie Muniz have a real Twitter page?

Frankie Muniz: www.twitter.com/FRANKIEMUNIZ

What is the url to John Cusack's Twitter page?

John Cusack: www.twitter.com/johncusack

What is Sean Patrick Flanery's Official Twitter page url?

Sean Patrick Flanery: www.twitter.com/seanflanery

What is Patrick Dempsey's Official Twitter page url?

Patrick Dempsey: www.twitter.com/PatrickDempsey

What is Kevin Spacey's Twitter page?

Kevin Spacey: www.twitter.com/KevinSpacey

Where could I find the url to the Official Twitter Account page for Borat?

Borat: www.twitter.com/borat

Does Christina Applegate have an Official Twitter Account webpage?

Christina Applegate: www.twitter.com/1capplegate

Where is Greg Grunberg's Official Twitter Account Page?

Greg Grunberg: www.twitter.com/greggrunberg
(Matt Parker on Heroes)

Does Danny Masterson have an Official Twitter Account Page?

Danny Masterson: www.twitter.com/dannymasterson
(Actor from That 70's Show)

Where can I find the Official Twitter Account page for Ben Stiller?

Ben Stiller: www.twitter.com/redhourben

Where can I find the Official Twitter Account page for Kiefer Sutherland?

Kiefer Sutherland: www.twitter.com/RealKiefer

Where could I find the url to the Official Twitter Account page for Hugh Jackman?

Hugh Jackman: www.twitter.com/realhughjackman

Where can I get the URL to Felicia Day's Official Twitter Account page?

Felicia Day: www.twitter.com/feliciaday

Where can I find the Official Twitter Account page for Tracy Morgan?

Tracy Morgan: www.twitter.com/RealTracyMorgan

What is Whoopi Goldberg's Official Twitter page url?

Whoopi Goldberg: www.twitter.com/WhoopiGoldberg

What is Charlie Sheen's Official Twitter page url?

Charlie Sheen: www.twitter.com/charliesheen

Does Eddie Izzard have an Official Twitter Account webpage?

Eddie Izzard: www.twitter.com/EddieIzzard

Where could I find the url to the Official Twitter Account page for Andy Milonakis?

Andy Milonakis: www.twitter.com/andymilonakis

Does Allyson Hannigan have an Official Twitter Account webpage?

Allyson Hannigan: www.twitter.com/alydenisof

Where can I get the URL to Matthew Perry's Official Twitter Account page?

Matthew Perry: www.twitter.com/MatthewPerry

Does Mark Wahlberg have an official twitter account page?

Mark Wahlberg: www.twitter.com/Mark_Wahlberg

Where is Rumer Willis's Official Twitter Account page?

Rumer Willis: www.twitter.com/TheRue

Where would I find the official twitter account for Rainn Wilson?

Rainn Wilson: www.twitter.com/rainnwilson

Where would I find the official twitter account for Lisa Rinna?

Lisa Rinna: www.twitter.com/LisaRinna

Where would I find the official twitter account for Jeremy Piven?

Jeremy Piven: www.twitter.com/jeremypiven

Where is the Official Twitter page for Wil Wheaton?

Wil Wheaton: www.twitter.com/wilw

What is Punky Brewster's Official Twitter page url?

Soleil Moon Frye: www.twitter.com/moonfrye

What is Shannon Elizabeth's Twitter page?

Shannon Elizabeth: www.twitter.com/ShannonElizab

What is the real Twitter page for Peter Facinelli?

Peter Facinelli: www.twitter.com/peterfacinelli

Where is Phillip Schofield's official twitter account site?

Phillip Schofield: www.twitter.com/schofe

What is Marlee Matlin real Twitter page?

Marlee Matlin: www.twitter.com/marleematlin

What is Judah Friedlander's real Twitter page?

Judah Friedlander: www.twitter.com/judahworldchamp

What is Kirstie Alley's real Twitter page?

Kirstie Alley: www.twitter.com/kirstiealley

What is Alyssa Milano real Twitter page?

Alyssa Milano: www.twitter.com/alyssa_milano

Does Tom Felton have an official twitter account page?

Tom Felton (Draco Malfoy from Harry Potter): www.twitter.com/TomFelton

Where do I find the official twitter account for Masiela Lusha?

Masiela Lusha: www.twitter.com/Masiela

Where is Rose McGowan's real Twitter page?

Rose McGowan: www.twitter.com/rosemcgowan

Where is Queen Latifah's real Twitter page?

Queen Latifah: www.twitter.com/IAMQueenLatifah

Where is Ari Graynor's real Twitter page?

Ari Graynor: www.twitter.com/AGraynor

Where is Levar Burton's real Twitter page?

Levar Burton: www.twitter.com/levarburton

Does Drew Carey have an official twitter account page?

Drew Carey: www.twitter.com/DrewFromTV


TV Chefs / TV Home Improvement Gurus / TV Animal Trainers

What is Martha Stewarts real Twitter page?

Martha Stewart: www.twitter.com/marthastewart

What is Bobby Flay's real Twitter page?

Bobby Flay: www.twitter.com/bflay

What is Bob Vila's real Twitter page?

Bob Vila: www.twitter.com/BobVila

What is the url for Jamie Oliver's Twitter webpage?

Chef Jamie Oliver: www.twitter.com/jamieoliver

Does Emeril Lagasse have an official twitter account page?

Emeril Lagasse: www.twitter.com/Emeril

What is the Official Twitter Account for Paula Deen?

Paula Deen: www.twitter.com/Paula_Deen

What is the url for Cesar Millan's Twitter webpage?

Cesar Millan: www.twitter.com/cesarmillan

 

TV Personalities / Talk Show Hosts/ TV Presenters / News Anchors

Does Ellen Degeneres have an official twitter account page?

Ellen Degeneres: www.twitter.com/TheEllenShow

What is the url for Jimmy Fallon's Twitter webpage?

Jimmy Fallon: www.twitter.com/jimmyfallon

Does Oprah Winfrey have an Official Twitter Account?

Oprah Winfrey: www.twitter.com/oPRAH

What is the url for Ryan Seacrest's Twitter webpage?

Ryan Seacrest: www.twitter.com/RyanSeacrest

Where is Anderson Cooper's Official Twitter Account page?

Anderson Cooper: www.twitter.com/andersoncooper

Does Larry King have an official twitter account page?

Larry King: www.twitter.com/kingsthings

What is the Official Twitter Account for Barbara Walters?

Barbara Walters: www.twitter.com/barbarajwalters

What is the url for Jonathan Ross's Twitter webpage?

Jonathan Ross: www.twitter.com/wossy

Where would I find the official twitter account for Dr. Drew Pinsky?

Dr. Drew Pinsky: www.twitter.com/drdrew

Does Nick Cannon have an official twitter account page?

Nick Cannon: www.twitter.com/NickCannon

Where would I find the official twitter account for Tyra Banks?

Tyra Banks: www.twitter.com/tyrabanks

What is Elizabeth Hasselbeck's Twitter URL?

Elizabeth Hasselbeck: www.twitter.com/ehasselbeck

Where would I find the official twitter account for Joy Behar?

Joy Behar: www.twitter.com/joyvbehar

Does Sherri Shepherd have an official twitter account page?

Sherri Shepherd: www.twitter.com/sherrieshepherd

What is Stephen Colbert's Twitter URL?

Stephen Colbert: www.twitter.com/Stephenathome

Does Joel McHale have an official twitter account page?

Joel McHale: www.twitter.com/joelMcHale

What is the Official Twitter Account for Tony Robbins?

Tony Robbins: www.twitter.com/tonyrobbins

 

Movie Producers / Directors / Screen Writers / Comic Book Writers:

What is the url for Kevin Smith's Twitter page?

Kevin Smith: www.twitter.com/ThatKevinSmith

What is the url for Ron Howard's Twitter page?

Ron Howard: www.twitter.com/RealRonHoward

What is Stan Lee's Twitter URL?

Stan Lee: www.twitter.com/TheRealStanLee

What is the real Twitter page for David Lynch?

David Lynch: www.twitter.com/david_lynch

Where is Diablo Cody's official twitter account site?

Diablo Cody: www.twitter.com/diablocody

 

To find more official twitter accounts for other celebrities, click the categories below.

Actors/Producers : : Disney/Nick Stars : : Sports Stars : : Reality TV Stars
Musicians : : AI Stars : : Comics : : Fashion Industry : : Politicians